Welcome to Pickford Township

The Pickford Township Planning Commission (PTPC) is expected to serve the Township citizens and the Township Board by providing land use and infrastructure strategies, guidance in protecting existing resources, and coordination of orderly growth and development.

Planning Commission

Members of the Planning Commission:
Chair -  Dr. Richard Morrison, drmorrison@pickford.org

Vice Chair - Mrs. Alyson Taylor, ataylor.pickford@gmail.com

Secretary - Mr. Larry Hagen, hagen53@gmail.com

Member - Ms. Beth McConkey, mcconkeyb@gmail.com

Township Board Representative - Mr. Travis Miller,  tmpickfordtwptrustee@gmail.com    

To contact the Pickford Township Planning Commission please email or call the Township Hall during open hours